• Preferred Vendors

Preferred Vendors We Highly Recommend

We are often asked for referrals for contractors. We have compiled a list of recommendations below to make your search easier!

-- MORTGAGE LENDERS --
Steven Bauer - Sr. Loan Officer - First State Mortgage - (630) 546-5262 - [email protected]FirstStateMortgage.biz/steve-bauer - Download Mobile App>> mtgpro.co/hy5t1
Ridhi Raheja
 - Sr. Loan Officer - Movement Mortgage - 630-660-6376 - [email protected]www.ridhiraheja.com
Kevin Morse
 - Sr. Loan Consultant - Caliber Home Loans - [email protected] - 630-730-3149 - Website to: >> Apply Online

-- HOME INSPECTORS --
Paul Smerz -
630-606-3745 - Preferred Property Inspection Services, Inc. - [email protected]www.thepreferredinspectioncompany.com
Jeremy Meek - Discovery Inspections - 630-854-2454 - [email protected]www.discoveryinspector.com

 -- ATTORNEYS - REAL ESTATE --
Michelle Chavez - 630-973-9159 - [email protected]
Lisa Coffey - 630-554-3000 - [email protected]
Linda Leask - 630-896-3370 - [email protected]

-- ATTORNEYS - DIVORCE --
Sara Riechert - (630) 393-3111 - [email protected]www.dupagefamilylaw.com
Jody Weis - 630-777-8170 - [email protected]jodyweis.com 

 -- MOVERS --
Generation Movers, Inc - 815-782-4677 - http://generationmovers.com/index.html - Click to>> Get a Quote
- Great family business! You can hire them just for labor or for a full-service move!
M Ortiz & Sons Movers Inc. - 630-423-1945
- This is a great small family business
View their Facebook Page
Amenity Moving & Storage - 630.904.2300 - [email protected]http://amenitymoving.com/
Prager Moving & Storage Co.
 - 630-276-1200 - http://pragermoving.com/
- Full Service, cross country movers
The Professionals Moving Specialists - 888-225-7351 - https://www.thepromove.com/ -  Chicago area only

-- INSURANCE --
Jonathon Twitty - State Farm Insurance - (630) 964-0646 - [email protected] - http://insurewithtwitty.com/
Shannon Libby - Country Financial - (630) 548-1894 - [email protected]Https://www.countryfinancial.com/shannon.libby
Jennifer Jones Sinnott - Brian Feltes & Associates - 630-606-3967 - [email protected] - https://www.feltesinsurance.com/

-- HANDYMAN / GENERAL CONTRACTORS --
Otto Heinz - Heinz Home Services - 630-945-5290 - [email protected]
Terry McGinn - 630-947-6554 - https://www.facebook.com/terry.mcginn.9
David Jenkins4winds Residential Services, 331 575 9724, https://www.facebook.com/4WindsResidential/
Mike Nogradi - 630-340-0549 - [email protected]Facebook Page
Mr Handyman of Naperville - 630-280-3455 - https://www.mrhandyman.com/naperville/
Adan Custzo - 630-303-7374- - [email protected] 

-- ELECTRICIANS --
Guardian Radon and Electric -rChris Bice - (630) 768-9836  [email protected]www.guardianservices.biz
Trinity Electrical and Radon Mitigation Services, Inc. - Phil Solecki - 630-554-1492 - [email protected]www.TESyes.com
Whiting Electric - Scott Whiting - 630-636-6167
Ideal Electrical Contractors - 630-550-3174 - https://idealelectricalcontractors.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/Idealelectricalcontractor/

-- CARPET CLEANERS --
Fox Valley Carpet Cleaning - 630-851-8400 - https://foxvalleycarpetcleaning.com/

-- FENCING --
Cedar Rustic Fencing Co - 800-262-0388 - http://www.cedarrustic.com/
Classic Fence Inc - 630-551-3400 - [email protected]
http://www.classicfenceinc.net/

-- CLEANING COMPANIES --
Freedom Cleaners - Isela Alaniz - [email protected] - (331)725-8169
Magic Spotless Cleaning - 630-461-7319 - https://spotlessmagiccleaning.vpweb.com/

-- PAINTERS --
Adan Custzo - 630-864-0054
Bryan Gibson - 630-461-7319 - [email protected]
Brian Joseph Painting - 630-915-5367 - [email protected]
http://www.brianjosephpainting.com/
Dave Delaney - 630-880-0752 - [email protected]

-- PLUMBERS --
Marquise Plumbers - Brad Ball - 630-596-9115 -  [email protected]http://www.marquiseplumbers.com/
Bee Plumbing - Scott Swanson - 630-553-9982 - http://bee-plumbinginc.com/
Andersen Plumbing & Heating, Inc. - 630-554-8496 - http://www.andersenph.com/

-- RADON - MITIGATION & INSTALLATION --
Guardian Radon and Electric - Chris Bice - (630) 768-9836 - 
[email protected]www.guardianservices.biz
Trinity Electrical and Radon Mitigation Services, Inc. - Phil Solecki - 630-554-1492 - [email protected]www.TESyes.com

-- RADON - TESTING --
Reliable Radon - Jim East - 877-997-2366 - [email protected]
http://reliableradon.com/
DuPage Radon Testing
Amy Sue Murphy - 630-225-7997 - [email protected]http://dupageradontesting.com

-- ROOFING --
ABC Roofing - Dean Helfers - 630-805-0155 - [email protected]
Abcroof.net
Affordable Roofing - 630-898-3230 - http://affordableroofing.net/
Best of Roofing - Richard Burnoski - 630-759-7010 - [email protected]bestofroofing.com

-- HVAC - SERVICE/INSTALLATION --
GEM Services HVAC - George Olcott - 630-244-6649
Harmonic HVAC - Jeremy Hesselink - 630-999-9008
[email protected]
https://www.harmonichvac.com/
Pillar Air - Travis Kinley - 630 336 9129 - [email protected]http://pillarair.com/

-- Basement Crack Repairs --
Reliable Basement - Vince Pane - O: (630) 777-0539 - [email protected]www.reliablebasement.com

-- Concrete (Patio/Pavers/etc.) --
Cementrix Concrete - 630-862-8053 - [email protected]http://www.cementrixconcrete.com/
K&M Concrete - Mike Williams - 630-896-9466

-- Landscaping & Lawn Care --
Jacobsen Lawn Care - Rick Jacobsen - [email protected]
W: 630-554-3868 - C: 630-945-0477 - http://www.jacobsenlawn.com
Amy's Cutting Edge Lawn Care - Brandon Ernest - 630-408-9853
Salinas Landscaping - 630-562-4235 - www.salinas-landscaping.com

-- Flooring (Install) --
Jason Willwerth - 815-213-3046 - [email protected]

-- Chimney Inspectors --
Gullickson's Chimney Cleaning - (630) 588-9858
Naperville Chimney Sweeps - (630) 357-1696
Valley Chimney Sweep & Restoration - (630) 553-5995

-- Pest Inspection --
Econo-Pest and Termite Inspection - (630) 851-3485
Orkin Pest Control - (630) 892-8762 - www.orkin.com
Terminix Aurora - (773) 912-5070 - https://www.terminix.com/exterminators/il/aurora-2127

-- Window Repair & Replacement --
Glasshopper Schor Glass - 630-897-5298 - http://glasshopperaurora.com/
A Touch of Glass & Mirror - (630) 801-1230 - https://mrtouchofglass.com
A Mirror Image - 
630-406-8380 - https://amirrorimage.com/